Fulfilled emotionally and photographically

Art Directors, Lifestyle, Madrid photographers, magazine, Media, photography, Photography Project, picture editors, Portrait, Strobist, Travel

From early on in my shooting career, I was told to always have a personal project that I was passionate about. My mentor encouraged me to stay inspired outside of my day-to-day jobs. So I did.

I’m more fulfilled emotionally and photographically from the personal projects.  I will tell you as my mentor told me, “When you photograph something you are emotionally tied to, you are more likely to have success.”

Leave a Reply

